AUCTION CALENDAR

Saturday 1 July
Panania Panania
162 Lambeth Street
Sat 1st Jul
10:30am
  • 5
  • 4.5
  • 1
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483
Strathfield Strathfield
17 Manson Road
Sat 1st Jul
12:30pm
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Daniel Maiese
0419 256 571
North Strathfield North Strathfield
211C/27-29 George Street
Sat 1st Jul
1:30pm
  • 2
  • 2.5
  • 1
Roger Agha
0414 669 901
Saturday 8 July
Strathfield Strathfield
13/49 Albert Road
Sat 8th Jul
1:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Hanna Kim
0435 340 944
Saturday 15 July
Abbotsford Abbotsford
24/1 Figtree Avenue
Sat 15th Jul
10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483
Abbotsford Abbotsford
23/1 Blackwall Point Road
Sat 15th Jul
11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483
Burwood Burwood
3/22-24 Park Avenue
Sat 15th Jul
12:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
Hanna Kim
0435 340 944
Enfield Enfield
39 Mina Rosa Street
Sat 15th Jul
1:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Aaron Papadimatos
0401 549 572
Saturday 22 July
Guildford West Guildford West
50 Palmer Street
Sat 22nd Jul
10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Roger Agha
0414 669 901
Strathfield Strathfield
67 Wallis Avenue
Sat 22nd Jul
1:30pm
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
Greg Emerton
0405 126 064
Sunday 23 July
Strathfield Strathfield
23 Merley Road
Sun 23rd Jul
10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Hanna Kim
0435 340 944