AUCTION CALENDAR

Saturday 23 June
Newington Newington
20/19 Pearce Avenue
Sat 23rd Jun
12:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Mario Valensise
0408 203 512
Strathfield Strathfield
14/6-8 Russell Street
Sat 23rd Jun
1:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Greg Emerton
0405 126 064
Strathfield Strathfield
7 South Street
Sat 23rd Jun
2:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Aaron Papadimatos
0401 549 572
Saturday 30 June
Strathfield Strathfield
18/94-96 Albert Road
Sat 30th Jun
11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Hanna Kim
0435 340 944
Drummoyne Drummoyne
7/38 Tranmere Street
Sat 30th Jun
12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483
Marrickville Marrickville
233 Victoria Road
Sat 30th Jun
1:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
David Diamantopoulos
0418 569 800
Saturday 7 July
Dulwich Hill Dulwich Hill
269 Old Canterbury Road
Sat 7th Jul
3:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
David Diamantopoulos
0418 569 800
Saturday 14 July
Marrickville Marrickville
6 Neville Street
Sat 14th Jul
11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
Aaron Papadimatos
0401 549 572
Saturday 21 July
Marrickville Marrickville
18 Grove Street
Sat 21st Jul
1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1.5
  • 2
Adrian Abrook
0412 569 800