AUCTION CALENDAR

Saturday 29 July
Lakemba Lakemba
140 Lakemba Street
Sat 29th Jul
10:30am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Greg Emerton
0405 126 064
Ashfield Ashfield
8 Ilford Avenue
Sat 29th Jul
11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
Roger Agha
0414 669 901
Drummoyne Drummoyne
1/31 College Street
Sat 29th Jul
12:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Craig Stokes
0404 249 575
Saturday 5 August
Glebe Glebe
5 Avona Avenue
Sat 5th Aug
10:30am
  • 3
  • 2
Craig Stokes
0404 249 575
Rhodes Rhodes
B206/3 Timbrol Avenue
Sat 5th Aug
12:00pm
  • 1.5
  • 1
  • 1
Jess Maguire
0421 874 498
Rhodes Rhodes
203/5 Nina Gray Avenue
Sat 5th Aug
12:30pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Craig Stokes
0404 249 575
Saturday 12 August
Concord Concord
1 Station Street
Sat 12th Aug
12:30pm
  • 3
  • 1.5
  • 3
Roger Agha
0414 669 901
Saturday 19 August
Strathfield Strathfield
8/2-8 Beresford Road
Sat 19th Aug
11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Hanna Kim
0435 340 944
Burwood Burwood
14 Minna Street
Sat 19th Aug
12:30pm
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483
Auburn Auburn
14 Manchester Road
Sat 19th Aug
1:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Roger Agha
0414 669 901
Saturday 26 August
Panania Panania
164 Lambeth Street
Sat 26th Aug
10:30am
  • 5
  • 4.5
  • 1
Fayez Yammine
0405 184 483